COACHING
COACHING
COACHING

For your private classes, L’Usine provides you with a team of coaches called "The Mechanics", rigorously selected for their multiple skills.

Is the machine a bit sluggish? It is struggling to get moving ? To shift into a higher gear ?
Our coaches are here to help you achieve your goals and to select the right “tool” based on your needs.

Their motto : Motivation - Safety - Results.


The Mechanics

  • Romain

    Romain

    Sport's coach for nearly 20 years, from muscle mass gain to weight loss, through pilates, posturology or massage therapy, Romain is able to meet most of your expectations in terms of coaching. He also practices crosstrainning and triathlon.


    The song that motivates him ?
    " Eye of the tiger, survivor "

  • Daniele

    Daniele

    Straight out of the artistic world, Daniele is our dance specialist and teaches our highly prized “Swan Lake” by L’Usine class. Specializing in step, hip-hop and aerobics, he is also a fitness instructor. Stretching and muscle toning hold no secrets for him.


    Before or during his sessions, he loves to listen to " Coccolino Deep "

  • Sébastien

    Sébastien

    A team member since 2012, Sébastien is very versatile. He specializes in functional training, weight loss, boxing and specialized physical preparation. A real fan of motorcycle track riding, Sébastien also plays tennis and handball.


    His workout music ?
    " Beat It, Michael Jackson "

  • Pierre

    Pierre

    Personal Trainer and fitness instructor of our group classes, Pierre specializes in strength training, Pilates, functional training and weight loss. With a passion for and as a fan of endurance activities and pushing your limits, he will be able to give you the advice best suited to your pace and your desires.


    The music that gives him a boost during exertion ?
    " Happy, Pharrell Williams "

  • Lucy

    Lucy

    Specializing in Body Combat in particular, Lucy will motivate you during group classes. She will be able to prepare physical and nutritional obstacle courses for you. A lover of the mountains, skiing and running, she is currently getting ready for the Swiss IFBB championship.


    The music that gets her going :
    " Dies Irae de Apashe "

  • Gaël

    Gaël

    A former basketball coach specializing in traditional weight training and physical transformation, Gaël is unbeatable for body building. Also a physical preparation coach with extensive knowledge of sports nutrition, he loves sliding or gliding sports.


    His morning motivation ?
    " David Guetta, Bebe Rexha & J Balvin "

  • Alexandre

    Alexandre

    Alexandre specializes in lots of areas such as functional training, cardio and strength training. A combat sports enthusiast, he will be able to give you an entertaining introduction to the martial arts.  He is passionate about mountain biking, obstacle course racing and snowboarding. 

    His motivation during his sessions ?
    " Muse, In your world "

  • Aurélien

    Aurélien

    A combat sports and physical transformation enthusiast, Aurélien is a qualified personal trainer.  He is passionate about obstacle course racing and boxing. Always smiling, he will support you in your efforts and will help you take on new challenges.


    He pushes past his limits every day with :
    " Diva Dance, le 5eme élément "

  • Lucinda

    Lucinda

    The yoga specialist... A real lifestyle for Lucinda. This enthusiast teaches Hatha and Ashtanga Yoga. Also a fan of ballet and contemporary dance since she was very young, she will be able to pass on to you all of the techniques necessary to release tension from your body and your mind.


    To relax she listens to :
    " Daphne Tse "

  • Maxime

    Maxime

    Specializing in strength training and muscle sculpting, Maxime is also a fan of trail running and soccer. Whether on the training floor or through personalized coaching, he will be able to support you, help you and motivate you to achieve your goals. What are you waiting for ?


    The music that thoroughly motivates him ?
    " Credit song to counterpunch "

  • Chloé

    Chloé

    Specializing in yoga, Chloé loves everything having to do with nature, the body and well-being. The Power Yoga class on the Saturday morning schedule at L’Usine holds no secrets for her! Also a reflexologist and massage therapist, she is a road and trail runner. A great asset for you.


    She escapes by listening to :
    " Closer, Talisco "

COACHING
COACHING
COACHING

Pour vos cours particuliers, L’Usine met à votre disposition une équipe de coachs appelés "Les Mécanos" rigoureusement sélectionnés pour leurs multiples compétences.

La machine est un peu grippée ? Elle peine à se mettre en marche ? À passer la vitesse supérieure ?
Nos coachs sont là pour vous aider à atteindre vos objectifs et sélectionner en fonction de vos besoins le bon "outil" .

Leur devise : Motivation - Sécurité - Résultats.


Les Mécanos

  • Romain

    Romain

    Coach sportif depuis près de 20 ans, de la prise de masse à la perte de poids en passant par le pilates, la posturologie ou encore le massage thérapeutique, Romain est capable de répondre à la plupart de vos attentes en termes de coaching. Il pratique aussi le crosstrainning et le triathlon.


    La chanson qui le motive ?
    " Eye of the tiger, survivor "

  • Daniele

    Daniele

    Venant tout droit du monde artistique, Daniele est le spécialiste de la danse et de notre fameux cours "Swan Lake" signé L'Usine. Spécialisé en step, hip-hop et aérobic, il est également instructeur de fitness. Le stretching et la tonification musculaire n’ont plus aucun secret pour lui.


    Avant ou pendant ses séances, Il adore écouter " Coccolino Deep "

  • Sébastien

    Sébastien

    Membre de l’équipe depuis 2012, Sébastien est très polyvalent. Il est spécialisé dans le fonctionnal training, la perte de poids, la boxe ou encore la préparation physique spécialisée. Mordu de sensations fortes sur circuit avec sa moto, Sébastien pratique également le tennis et le handball.


    Sa musique pour l’entraînement ?
    " Beat It, Michael Jackson "

  • Amélie

    Amélie

    Amélie vous apprendra à habiter et à respecter votre corps à travers le pilates, la mobilité, la posture et le travail à poids de corps. Pour ajouter du pep's à ses séances, ne soyez pas surpris(e) qu’elle vous propose de la boxe ! Elle pratique aussi la course à pieds et la danse sous différentes formes.


    Le son qu'elle se passe en boucle ?
    " Chinese Man Ft. Mariama, Stone Cold "

  • Vincent

    Vincent

    Ancien sportif de haut niveau (Hockey sur glace), Fitness Instructor & Personal trainer. Spécialisé dans le functional training (TRX), l'entraînement à haute intensité (HIIT), la prépa' physique et la perte de poids. Vincent est également diplômé en nutrition... Un atout dans votre quotidien !


    Son titre préféré pour l’entraînement :
    " 300 violin orchestra de Jorge Quintero "

  • Pierre

    Pierre

    Personal Trainer et animateur sportif de nos cours collectifs, Pierre est spécialisé en musculation, pilates, functional training, et perte de poids. Passionné et adepte des activités d'endurance et du dépassement de soi, il saura vous donner les conseils les plus adaptés à votre rythme et à vos envies.


     La musique qui le booste pendant l'effort ?
    " Happy, Pharrell Williams "

  • Mathieu

    Mathieu

    Personal trainer expérimenté et passionné, il a intégré l'Usine en 2012. Il est le spécialiste de la transformation physique (perte de poids et prise de muscle accélérée) et de la nutrition sportive personnalisée. Ayant été militaire et footballeur américain, il vous poussera dans vos derniers retranchements.


     Le son du moment ?
    " Justin Timberlake - Can't Stop the feeling "

  • Lucy

    Lucy

    Spécialiste notamment du Body Combat, Lucy vous boostera pendant les cours collectifs. Elle pourra vous préparer pour des courses d’obstacles tant au niveau physique qu'au niveau diététique. Amoureuse de la montagne, du ski, et du running, elle se prépare actuellement pour le championnat Suisse IFBB.


    La musique qui lui donne la pêche :
    " Dies Irae de Apashe "

  • Gaël

    Gaël

    Ancien coach de basket-ball, spécialisé dans la musculation traditionnelle et la transformation physique, Gaël est incollable sur le body building. Egalement préparateur physique avec de nombreuses connaissances sur la nutrition sportive, il est passionné par les sports de glisse.
    Sa motivation du matin ?
  • Alexandre

    Alexandre

    Alexandre est spécialisé dans beaucoup de domaines tels que le fonctional training, l’entraînement cardio et musculaire. Pratiquant des sports de combat, il pourra vous initier aux arts martiaux de manière ludique. Il est passionné par le VTT, la course d'obstacles et le snowboard.

    Sa motivation lors de ses séances ?
    " Muse, In your world "
  • Aurélien

    Aurélien

    Adepte des sports de combat et de la transformation physique, Aurélien est un personal trainer qualifié. Il est passionné par les courses d’obstacles et par la boxe. Le sourire en permanence, il vous accompagnera dans vos efforts, et vous aidera à relever de nouveaux challenges.

    Il se dépasse tous les jours avec :
    " Diva Dance, le 5eme élément "
  • Lucinda

    Lucinda

    La spécialiste du yoga... Un réel mode de vie pour Lucinda. Cette passionnée enseigne le Hatha Yoga et l'Ashtanga. Adepte également de ballet et de danse contemporaine depuis son plus jeune âge, elle saura vous transmettre toutes les techniques nécéssaires pour libérer les tensions de votre corps et de votre esprit.

    Pour se détendre elle écoute :
    " Daphne Tse "
  • Maxime

    Maxime

    Spécialisé dans la musculation et le dessin physique, Maxime est aussi adepte de running trail ainsi que de football. Que ce soit sur le plateau ou en coaching personnalisé, il saura vous accompagner, vous aider et vous motiver dans la réalisation de vos objectifs. Qu'attendez-vous ?

    Le son qui le motive à fond ?
    " Credit song to counterpunch "
  • Chloé

    Chloé

    Spécialisée en yoga, Chloé aime tout ce qui se rapporte à la nature, au corps et au bien-être. Le power yoga au planning du samedi matin à l'Usine n'a plus de secret pour elle ! Egalement réflexologue et massothérapeute, elle pratique la course à pied et le trail. Plus qu'un atout pour vous.

    Elle s'évade sur les rythmes de :
    " Closer, Talisco "